Support (Backup)

Support

Blood Pressure Monitor
Blood Glucose Monitor
Respiratory
Thermometer
Ear Thermometer

TH839S
MC-510
Forehead Thermometer

MC-720
Weight Management
Body Composition Monitors

HBF-375
HBF-358
HBF-214
HBF-212
HBF-306
Digital Weight Scales

HN-289
HN-286
HN-283
Massager

Branches

Pasig City
#412 Amang Rodriguez Avenue
Brgy. Manggahan, Pasig City
Tel # (02) 217-8026, (02)  681-6166
pasig@advanced-service.com

Quezon City
Space No. LG027 Alimall II
Lower Ground Floor,
Times Square Ave.,
Cubao Quezon City
Tel # (02) 421-00885
alimall@advanced-service.com

Manila City
#1681-2B Bambang St.
Brgy 320 Zone 032
Sta. Cruz, Manila
Telefax # (02) 711-0107
bambang@advanced-service.com
Davao City
2nd Floor, Room 202
AMESCO Bldg., Magsaysay St.
cor. D. Suazo St. Davao City
Telefax # (82) 277-4974

Cebu City
Castilex Compound
Mandaue North Central
Canacalan, Mandaue City
Tel # (32) 344-8469, 345-2804
Fax# (32) 344-8404
cebu@advanced-service.com

Authorized Service Centers

Baguio
DL Baguio Electronics & Spare Parts
A-22 Adivay Bldg.,
Lower Bonifacio St., Baguio City
Contact Person: Daniel Corpuz
Tel # (074) 442-2023
Cel # 09153233380
dlbaguio@yahoo.com.ph


Marinduque
Marniduque Cool Center
Bantad, Boac, Marinduque
Contact Person: Michael De Luna
Cel # 09125417311
MarinduqueCoolCenter@gmail.com

Bacolod City
HQ Panavision Electronics
Celerie 97 Bldg.
17th St., Bacolod City
Contact Person: Ceferino Dionson
Tel # (034) 433-2028 / 709-9628
Cel # 09228159114, 09176200090
panavision88@gmail.com
Dagupan City
Megawork Appliance Service
De Venecia Hi-way,
Lucao District, Dagupan City
Contact Person: Bernadette Santos
Tel # (075) 653-4851
megaworkservice@gmail.com

Masbate City
Doming Electronics Ref and Aircon Shop
Santiago Apartment,
Quezon St., Masbate City
Contact Person: Renato Mejillano
Tel # (056) 582-1096
Cel # 09054322628
mingx_21@yahoo.com

Iloilo City

ADB Electronics Services
Lopez Jaena St., Molo
Baluarte, Iloilo City
Contact Person: Alex Bajade
Tel # (033) 501-3357
Cel # 09207445934
adbajade@yahoo.com.ph
Naga City
HD Tech Electronics &
Aircon Service Center
Door # 1, PDLC Building,
Diversion Road, Naga City
Contact Person: Felix Ariola
Cel # 09189226833
f_ariola@yahoo.com

Calbayog City
Softronics Electronics
Parts & Services
Brgy. Obrero, Calbayog City
Contact Person: William Donaire
Tel # 533-9172
Cel # 09182162980
donayrewil@yahoo.com

Cagayan De Oro

HSA Manpower Service
Montalban Velez Street
Cagayan De Oro City
Contact Person: Bobby Dandasan
Tel # (088) 852-4129
Cel # 0920-3106830
bobbydandasan@yahoo.com
Daraga, Albay
HD Tech Electronics &
Aircon Service Center
Velasco Subd., Bagumbayan,
Daraga, Albay
Contact Person: Felix Ariola
Tel # (052) 483-1252
Cel # 09208128998 / 09189226833
f_ariola@yahoo.com

Palawan Area
Ornillo Manpower Services
Lapu Lapu Street, Brgy. Mandaragat
Puerto Princesa City, Palawan
Contact Person: Jingle Ornillo
Tel # (048) 725-3668
Cel # 09175155157
jvt.ornilo@yahoo.com

Zamboanga City

DL Ref & Air Con Repair Shop
Lot 14 Blk. 11 Sto Niño Village
Putik, Zamboanga City
Contact Person: Lovella Falcasantos
Tel # (062) 993-2067
Cel # 09057029824 / 09331933182
direfcon@yahoo.com
Share by: